jump to navigation

This Blog has Moved!!!! November 28, 2007

Posted by thedotcomillusionist in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

This blog has officially moved to a drupal built blog! Come check me out at http://www.thedotcomillusionist.com

There I plan to continue posting interesting ideas and points for discussion. I’ve also set up a forum section (as I promised) for those who would like to engage in deeper back and forth discussion on idea topics.  I’ve set everything up so that no one needs to sign up in order to participate, so hopefully I won’t be slammed by spambots. In addition, I’ve set it so that only I can currently create forum topics, if anyone would like to help me by suggesting a series of discussion points (General discussion, programming, marketing, advertising), I am all ears. Thanks to everyone for reading and please comment and discuss!

Comments»

1. Stymnmew - December 10, 2007

mm.. very nice


Leave a Reply

